top of page

A change of format


I’ve run into an unexpected bit of trouble with my blog. I won’t go into the boring details but the upshot is that I’ve had to move the part of the blog that I’m doing during the walk to a new site. So there are now two blogs – one contains the posts that I made before I left (‘BEFORE BLOG’) and the other the posts that I make as I go (‘WALK BLOG’). They’re both accessible from the main menu on my website so there’s nothing new to learn by way of new blog addresses. Just log on as before but, after 15th June (when I start walking) click on WALK BLOG. When there you will, I'm afraid, need to re-enter your email address in order to get notifications of blog posts.

If you've come here by mistake, here's a short-cut link to the WALK BLOG

Happy blog reading!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
    bottom of page